KEY APPOINTED OFFICERS

Appointment Name EMail Phone
Budget/Tax Chairman Rodger Meier meier@vfwca.org (916) 213-3235
Adjutant Mike Ruth adj@vfw10125.org
mike.ruth8244@gmail.com
(757) 477-5801
Judge Advocate Paul Whetzel pdwhetzel@yahoo.com
(609) 234-5113
Surgeon
Officer of the Day
Post Guard



Ways & Means Chairman Christopher Darbyshire
jvc@vfw10125.org
(916) 857-3606
Service Officer Maurice L. Johnson
service@vfw10125.org
maurice4969@comcast.net
(609) 234-5113
Safety Officer Mike Ruth adj@vfw10125.org
mike.ruth8244@gmail.com
(757) 477-5801
Membership Chairman Mel Buzzard membership@vfw10125.org
mbuzzard@comcast.net
(916) 635-6129
LE/FF/EMT Chairman Mike Ruth adj@vfw10125.org
mike.ruth8244@gmail.com
(757) 477-5801
Hospitality Chairman Ed McDaniel fasteddy8448@sbcglobal.net (916) 267-9093
Buddy Poppy Chairman John Cleveland john@cleveland-group.com (916) 826-6698
Legislative Officer Frank Squire cmd@vfw10125.org
fsquire@gmail.com
(916) 468-2038
Patriot's Pen Chairman Christopher Darbyshire jvc@vfw10125.org 910-987-6070
VOD Chairman Christopher Darbyshire jvc@vfw10125.org 910-987-6070
Teacher Chairman Matt Gillen gillenmt@gmail.com (916) 284-9445
Social Activities Robert Dana Johnson
Jack Mallord
svc@vfw10125.org admin@vfw10125.org (916) 802-9907
(916) 213-0663
Community Services Chairman Cliff Billings crbillngs@sbcglobal.net 916-595-5780
Youth Activities Chairman
Public Relations Maurice L. Johnson maurice4969@comcast.net 609-234-5113
Reports Control
Notification List Chairman Floyd Clark fjcbc@aol.com
Website Administration Jack Mallord cmd@vfw10125.org (916) 213-0663

FOLLOW US